Skip to main content

Our Governors

Chair of Governors: Mr Rick Mullin


The Full Governing Board is responsible for the oversight of-

  • Achievement
  • Attainment and Standards
  • Curriculum and Pupil issues
  • Behaviour and Welfare
  • Child Protection
  • School Improvement Plan
  • Child Protection
  • Community responsibilities
  • Our Full Governing Body currently meets monthly
  • The meetings in November, March and July are the statutory termly meeting.


Our Governors are:

  • Mrs O'Brien
  • Reverend Tony Grant
  • Jude Risk
  • Cath Higson
  • Jacelyn Tapper
  • Georgina Coverdale
  • Emma Mahon
  • Gary Bentley